Last updated: 2026-08-26
You may only upload photos of yourself, or photos for which you have the explicit permission of every person depicted. Uploading images of other people without their consent, of minors, or sexual, violent or otherwise unlawful content is prohibited and may result in account termination.
Generated images are provided for personal use. They are AI-generated and may be inaccurate or unexpected.
Mythcast AI is free to use with a limited number of generations that renews weekly. There are no purchases in the app.
You can delete your account and all associated data at any time from Settings → Delete Account.
enes@enesakt.com